Yo!

i am sure,

i am going to be roasted alive.

now,what the heck!

boss-says,”in office”.

chaps say- designers,the binders,the prints.

 

And the confidentiality codes.

i am like …Yo!

 

had to call the Commandant,

i am like…Yo!

if i can come day after tomorrow.

 

Kind lady said,”Yo!”

Yo works for me.

About Sumita Jetley

I had never thought that writing takes such a heart in me. I never had thought that I and it would be in each other but suddenly I as well know, life is never without it be, expressed and relished in its foremost quiet beauty.
This entry was posted in adoration, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

