i love the way you think

you take me on a quiet thought trip.

with you,

closed eyes,

we reach almost a same point.

then you leave.

by yourself on some journey lonesome.

i respect,

the fact.

you are always back.

to take me in arms.

give me some taste of your visions.

quietly,

you almost infuse them in me.

i am hooked.

again.

closed eyes.

Our sights,

as a couple.

we enter.

abstract mind.

our world.

Small sunshine.

and in heart,

an acknowledgement.

You are mine.

 

Love for Valentine's day - Two red hearts hung on the rope together with sunset silhouette

divine.

About Sumita Jetley

I had never thought that writing takes such a heart in me. I never had thought that I and it would be in each other but suddenly I as well know, life is never without it be, expressed and relished in its foremost quiet beauty.
This entry was posted in Companionship, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

