What are the wives there for?

I just discovered,I would freak out if order not followed.

The bed-sheet gets wrinkled.

Pillows upset.

Morning tea not have had together.

And the smile….the freaking smile if takes me in while I am trying to bring order and decorum.

 

I am actually,not going wife anyone.

Except my freaking neat decorum of single stature.

Keep this in your freaking mind.

And,never you mind.

 

17498771_1951312495096654_5680119870396793713_n

To you,Sweet heart,

 

My advise.

With Love,

 

Freaked out Woman of Yours

Leave a Reply

