When you withdraw, I am lost

The Silence on your part,

Vulnerability on mine part.

Two poles apart we go.

And still connect,

the thread-“Feeling of Loss.”

let us suffer together,

In silence.

Feel my silence in my loss when i lose you.

When you are gone,world unknown to me.

 

cropped-17498771_1951312495096654_5680119870396793713_n.jpg

 

About Sumita Jetley

I had never thought that writing takes such a heart in me. I never had thought that I and it would be in each other but suddenly I as well know, life is never without it be, expressed and relished in its foremost quiet beauty.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to When you withdraw, I am lost

  1. How difficult it is to be in an unknown silence, of not able to communicate.

  2. Short cryptic bursts of poetic expressions seem loaded with melancholic pangs of unsaid hurt, loss or uncomplained treachery. Yet, there’s a determined quest and craving to conquer the world! Great Sumita! I wish you truly glorious times ahead!

Leave a Reply

