Moksha

Some stupid decisions,

are suicidal.

Some suicides are stupid decisions.

In the end,every bit-a headache.

At many points,thought crosses my mind,

to get so hurt and jump off the turf.

But,for whom and for what?

Changed times define the re-actions.

I plan to ‘quit’,the day we bounce back and it would be very shortly.

I am waiting for the day,everything to be back to normal.
I do not plan to stay. I am tired though I am there.
Who said,” All is fair,in love and war?”
I said,” All is fair,only in war.”
War of Survival.
About Sumita Jetley

I had never thought that writing takes such a heart in me. I never had thought that I and it would be in each other but suddenly I as well know, life is never without it be, expressed and relished in its foremost quiet beauty.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

