Dear Colonel,

We used to share same Buddy.I used to see your meals delivered just like me.I was told you had taken ill.

You used to stay in room all day.And that was all I heard last of you.

Morning..You were no more in room.Our Buddy informed me,you had taken quite another heavenly route.What must I do ?

 

I have never met you,would ever meet you but…I know you will be fine.Just make sure,next time if I come to know about something as this,I go knock at the door and say,” I have loved you.”Solitude shall be halfened.And journey cheerful?

 

Leave a Reply

