How would I wait for you, just like that?

 

Sounds so easy, easier said than done.

Life moves berserk, just non surplussed and in its own tide.

Days in and out, shall move versatile.Sun shall in any case rise and revive.

Now, how much time in an average would two- the You and I could devote to each other?

The question is – Yes, It frightens me real bad that our love might die.

What do you want me to do to keep it very and every bit alive? I can let it grow on me.

Unconditional.

Or let it not at all given any attention?

The phase shall pass.

black-and-white-real-flowers-5

Leave a Reply

