Visuals

countryside-fields-gif-good-morning-Favim.com-2847084.gif

 

This is strange, astonishing and astray fact.

Fact, what to say I feel bereft,

Guesses when they are made,

Vague.

Life Is an Impression in its make.

For its sake.

I gaze at it, on every page, space.

 

 

 

Published by: Sumita Jetley

I had never thought that writing takes such a heart in me. I never had thought that I and it would be in each other but suddenly I as well know, life is never without it be, expressed and relished in its foremost quiet beauty.

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

