सत्य नाम स्री वाहे गुरु

सत्य नाम स्री वाहे गुरु

This seems, my days are nearing in  terms of minutes, days, years. Things have started looking like a puzzle. Body is leaving grounds. I am bending deep in my own.

Nothing is making me more composed than a thought of going away gracefully. With a smile on face, and ‘karma’ on my breath. The journey is ending, I am seeing which others are missing.

The process has begun.

guru-nanak-dev-ji-god7-medium-400x400-imadkvdzygrgx9uw.jpeg

 

Leave a Reply

