Feel ‘complete’confiding in you

 

Myself

 

Since morning I have been thinking,

there is a comfort when I have expressed myself to you.

However hard I try to keep off you.

I am inclined more to talk to you.

Confess to you, confide in you.

Feel miserable after letting you know,

I did/do miss you.I as well hate you for getting me into speaking straight with you.

But,I can’t do with and as well without you.

I want go home today, sit silently and figure out-

Why I am drawn to you.

Why you are in my thoughts.

Why we both have two lives-

one so sorted for the world to see ,

another so tangled between two of us.

I want to think all these crazy things,

nestled in your arms,quietly.

Dream- We might but let it be!

 

Leave a Reply

