Foreign Services-the charming folks, so sweet folks

I liked it very much the way, Jaishankar brings in the people, the changes & at some point ideas.I sort of have bumped into him now a days more frequently in the news. Fellow doesn’t need me to be vouching for his credentials & career moves but definitely he must accept a graceful compliment from me, over here.Seems, he has something of different about him.

Changes being made left right, young people being focused upon with better training: I need read more about him, I am sure.

Intelligent chap

About Sumita Jetley

I had never thought that writing takes such a heart in me. I never had thought that I and it would be in each other but suddenly I as well know, life is never without it be, expressed and relished in its foremost quiet beauty.
This entry was posted in People and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

