And ‘I’ am glad. ‘You’are making that ‘first’ move.

Once, in life. It would be this way.

Once, in life. It would be this way.

Yes, I did curse you all these days.

You were occupied, You have  commitment in Forces,

You shall not say. But, I read on you that all the way.

I love your love for your ‘people’ , ‘your responsibilities’ , my love!

I do miss you and worry for you.

You,on Patrols.

I do have very soft & delicate feelings for you.

I am glad. “You” know.

I am happy, that you are ‘special.’

Special & especially recipient of my ‘tender’ love.

My ‘love’ towards & for you.

I do ‘love’ you.

You.

*yesterday you called, i called you. we both said nothing but everything.

About Sumita Jetley

I had never thought that writing takes such a heart in me. I never had thought that I and it would be in each other but suddenly I as well know, life is never without it be, expressed and relished in its foremost quiet beauty.
This entry was posted in Me and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

