I am controversy.I am woman

Full stop.

What else do you want to know about me?

Yes, I fall in love with you desperately.

Yes, I am drunk with your eyes.

Yes, I dream about you.

Yes, I think about you,

Yes, I live and love you.

Madly.

Passionately .

Hauntingly.

Yes, I desire you.

Yes, I know.

You are confused.

You too feel this way but are not finding the words as that.

Simple & beyond simple as that.

But , know it.

This is ‘love’

mine compliment to myself via you.

I think us as myself & you,

completing each other,

in desire & delirium sanely.

My passion is for you.

You.

About Sumita Jetley

I had never thought that writing takes such a heart in me. I never had thought that I and it would be in each other but suddenly I as well know, life is never without it be, expressed and relished in its foremost quiet beauty.
This entry was posted in Moods and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

