I have gone into love-strange path

beautiful-lake-resort-kumarakom-india+1152_12978818645-tpfil02aw-30119

Breathing in Waiting

I shall wait.

I am going to wait.

I would wait.

I should wait.

I must wait.

I might wait.

I am waiting.

I will be waiting.

To you,

Who might not as yet know I am waiting.But I know, that , that who is too waiting. I wish I had more composites and compounds to add to word ‘waiting’.

I am breathing it.

I am living it.

I am dying in it.

I am savoring it.

Because, it is something I can do for you.I can do nothing, my love but ‘waiting’.

For that one moment,

For that one second,

For that one instance.

Of being in those arms.

And much more to it.

Leave a Reply

