If we marry?

punnamada-backwater-resort-01

Well,this question must be sitting somewhere on your mind too. We too are far but close.We have not reached a word but sentences have been already written.I am not sure,where this might lead us…from the point onwards.

I am on a high, with you by my side..my handsome, prolific , profile of man.

I am smitten and very for sure on that. I send you my love sealed in the layers of my love through the waves of Bay of Bengal, through the Eastern terrain. I know,you shall get them and savor my love.

To you, this is Love.

Leave a Reply

