Inequality -Wages Disparity.

Damn, this bloody draft I have picked up after a gap of raging two years. I think, I was commenting to one of my Professor’s abroad that f*** I hate people accepting low wages with higher qualifications. This piece of sense of justice might not have any heck to do with me for now I know how the industry works & I am pretty at peace with that.

My only worry lies with the people who bring in their self theories and settle down paid less than their qualification, quality of work & of course talent.

This is early morning, I want this blog to be left to those people who agree with me. I have to go dream.

Leave a Reply

