Sometimes I want space of my own with no one trespassing

I love what I love doing. 

At times, it could be doing nothing. 

At times, it could be not thinking, 

At times, it could be leaving everything and saying, ” I don’t know.” 

At times, this could mean I want left alone to figure out what actually I want to do. 

Together & Alone

At times, I might simply say, ” I won’t do.”

At times, ” I would want you all to myself.” 

At times, I might say, ” I don’t need you.” 

At times, I feel like thinking nothing in a particular go. 

I want sleep off on everything, 

till you hold me & let me be. 

I want to know, “Where & Who are you?”

Leave a Reply

