I trust in you, and I know you are there for me.

Nothing is complete without you.

Nothing is complete without you.

Things change, and they change for better.

Dreams usher in, and make place for themselves.

Just that lovers breathe together.

And give space to each other.

But in love, companionship matters.

It is a longing,

deep down that swish pasts,

there is somewhat liking and clear passion

that wants to get over with formalities & strike a chord.

This is too onset go to achieve the sequence.

This is far too beyond the grid & grand.

The criss-cross never ends.

But the dependability always remain,

The availability to each other,

even in worst should be proclaimed,

in the likely circumstances of ‘love.’

About Sumita Jetley

I had never thought that writing takes such a heart in me. I never had thought that I and it would be in each other but suddenly I as well know, life is never without it be, expressed and relished in its foremost quiet beauty.
This entry was posted in Made for each other and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

