Is somebody between us ?

Questions always stay their grounds...

Questions always stay their grounds…

You sound little torn between us & me.

Honey!

What is wrong?

My woman instinct is pretty sure,

something is wrong,

but not sure what is that what is wrong.

You sound distracted at times.

And then, when you look at me,

you are thoughtful,

as if guilty,

Honey!

Three years back , I smelt something odd.

Intuitions, those might be called.

But , today we are together,

And I am going to search deep in your eyes,

the infidelity or my doubts.

I think ‘my doubts.’

P.S. Exactly this must have been the case with Radha & Kris.

About Sumita Jetley

I had never thought that writing takes such a heart in me. I never had thought that I and it would be in each other but suddenly I as well know, life is never without it be, expressed and relished in its foremost quiet beauty.
This entry was posted in Abstract and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

