Walk in any case….

This is not necessary to have anything to do with each other;

when you are to long together for something,

which has left a trail of its presence & disappeared.

Skies are to be dragged in ,

the course of nights have to be made crept in ,

bodies are to be left behind,

we are to chase a dream,

tears have to flow,

hearts have to bleed,

feet are to get pierced.

And we have to walk.

Lets’ make it happen, beloved.

Take my hand, walk with me.

Walk but even with out me.

Let me hand over your hand to ‘skies’ I trust,

their limits I worship,

their colors I breathe.

I might leave on my lonely sojourn one day,

once you are surrounded and ……..

What is to stay forever then,friend?

Leave a Reply

