Oh please, we love ‘dashing’ IAS

PM Modi with Amit Kataria

Well, I am sure

Dress code violation is not the case.

Oh come on ,

we have corporate PM,

we have more important things on hand,

what shades & formals are to do with

PM visit?

Both look business like,

And ‘Amit’ is a good-looking symbol

of efficient ,

Bureaucracy.

So, leave the two alone!

Both the DM’s

with our pragmatic PM.

About Sumita Jetley

I had never thought that writing takes such a heart in me. I never had thought that I and it would be in each other but suddenly I as well know, life is never without it be, expressed and relished in its foremost quiet beauty.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

