Vikram Seth

Gosh,
It is late ..
And I am stuck with you,
Mr.Seth.

Nope, am not reading you
or your poetry or your
book for a change.

I am just thinking about you,
Vikram Seth.
Something is very abnormal in this,
Mr.Seth.

I am in love with you,
Mr.Seth.
I am not your fan,
Vikram Seth.

I just love your mind & intellect,
Mr.Seth.
Can we go out on a ‘ date’
Vikram Seth?

Sumita Dear, Sumita
Let’s get out of WordPress
and your fancy about,
Mr.Seth..

But , still you can try ,
Yours Vikram Seth.

seth-photo

    It’s not that late , Mr.Vikram Seth .

Yes, I am in love with this man ,

his class and may be his genre and class.

So, nothing wrong having him out on a Coffee Date.

I wanna know, his mind,

its loneliness and its

company in solitude,

A Suitable Boy,

All Who Sleep Tonight.

An Equal Music ,

Many on .

Tonight, there is nothing wrong ,

I am just remembering you ,

Vikram Seth.

About Sumita Jetley

I had never thought that writing takes such a heart in me. I never had thought that I and it would be in each other but suddenly I as well know, life is never without it be, expressed and relished in its foremost quiet beauty.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

