अपनी तो नैया है राम के भरोसे रे ….!

Morning started on a funny note. Thinking about Arshad Warsi. I was in great mess and that meant, my  makeover gone wrong,very first thing in the morning. And that too when in my mind, I was saying, “Jetley, you are going to be in mess thanks to this. ” But I would have loved it that way only.

arshad_warsi_stills

And then suddenly on the way to work, I was visualizing how much I enjoy sitting at my work station , “Arshad Warsi” style -Kurta Jeans, Gold bling selecting from multiple sachets of cigarettes and thinking of making world a better place .

Arshad Bhai , thanks to you , my days might be counted at work-अपनी तो नैया है राम के भरोसे रे !

You are pretty an influence.

Leave a Reply

