The Stiffness and the hardness that goes into sounding soft as that be..

The ‘ mind’ has its tricks.

It simply plays around that matrix.

However hard one tries to dodge,

Questions at the door-step do lodge.

What is it about? Sometimes , the answers drift into

Questions and make me confused.

But then, I know.

There would be fewer moments of ‘me’

to sit and take stock around,

talk to ‘me’ ,

And bring the situation to an understanding,

that I would stick around ,

And resolve it-

the thing as simple as that – ‘ the phases.’

Leave a Reply

