तेरे हाथों में पहना के चुड़ियां , के मौज वो बंजारा ले गया

Such is the joy of being the centre of attraction. Sometimes in life , if you start enjoying the things, that gives a pang to people who seem going by habits all in all. I was coming to work today , let me tell , the story. As usual , in my thoughts. Pampered I am by myself , Sometimes I feel I take responsibility for whatever.

Now this blog is incomplete like me today but day has to end, at least at work.

I walk past back to my zone…but don’t you all agree the above lyrics convey the zing and bling or I am going mad in blink.

Leave a Reply

