What it takes to be a writer ? My God ! Great Gods !

I think once upon a time I took it to my head to become a goddamn writer. And that very day would have to go popping black all over the history.

Gosh ! I think I was pretty cool and calm about this whole affair unless or until I was told of writing samples , references , this that work. I completely smile to myself , it is no doubt a blessing to be practicing free flow of ideas than to go seeking approval . I am completely cut into two , I might be missing out on something by not trying so . May be , but at least this shall as well mean my point , keeping originality , flow..blah , blah , blah.

Seriously , Ha Ha Ha , am going back to my Grisham today . No ghost of writing can keep me atleast for today.

Leave a Reply

