I like my free expression , I like my freedom flight.

फैलते  पंख फैलाव के और उसके डैनों  पर उड़ती मैं
मुझे सिकुड़ने को अगर कहा भी जाएँ , तो शायद सवाल खड़ा कर दूँ
कई बार मैं सोचती हूँ मुझे मेरे पंखों पर
मेरी उड़ान पर बेहद भरोसा हैं
यदि आज मैं  कहूँ कि मैं इस उड़ान के लिए कुछ भी कर गुज़र सकती हूँ
शायद ज़्यादा कोई बड़ी बात नहीं
क्योंकि शायद यही ढंग जानती हूँ ज़िन्दगी का
I think may be this is the only way I like my life to be , have come a long way making it this way , garnering & asserting .
Well..
Published by: Sumita Jetley

I had never thought that writing takes such a heart in me. I never had thought that I and it would be in each other but suddenly I as well know, life is never without it be, expressed and relished in its foremost quiet beauty.

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

