How important , it is to be connected to Internet.

Yes , it is . Now a days life just is nothing but net . Connecting and admiring the beauty & marvels of the science , this just means , there has to be a valuable accord in life of reaching out . Blending life thus with connectivity.

Raine , my boy is leaving the country end of this month , I have lots of tips for him and I am sure even if I forgot few , I can always go back on whatsapp & mails to get him , listen to me.

Thanks to net connect , and ability to reach him anywhere , anytime . I would come back to him in one of other writings later some days , for now there is a trouble on hand , ” Net is not working today. ”

Leave a Reply

